The Conservative Candidate Elected To Serve As A Warminster Town Councillor For The Copheap Ward

Friday 23rd September 2016:

The results of the election held on 
Thursday 22nd September 2016, 
for a Warminster Town Councillor 
to represent the Copheap Ward, 
were as follows:

Stephen Alan Jeffries, Conservative Party,
105 votes (elected).

Malcolm Mellersh, Independent,
53 votes.

James Knight, Labour Party,
23 votes.

Electorate: 1344.
Ballot papers issued: 181.
Turn out: 13.47%