Christmas 2017 And New Year Opening Hours At Harris, Hill And Gibbons, Vets, Warminster


Christmas 2017 and New Year Opening Hours
at
Harris, Hill & Gibbons
(Veterinary Surgeons)
12-13 Silver Street, Warminster, BA12 8PS.

Saturday 23rd December 2017
Open 9.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.

Sunday 24th December 2017
Closed.

Monday 25th December 2017
Closed.

Tuesday 26th December 2017
Closed. 

Wednesday 27th December 2017
9.00 a,m. to 6.00 p.m.

Thursday 28th December 2017
9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

Friday 29th December 2017
9.00 a.m. to 6.00 p.m.

Saturday 30th December 2017
9.00 a.m. to 1.00 p.m.

Sunday 31st December 2017
Closed.

Monday 1st January 2018
Closed.

Tuesday 2nd January 2018
Open as usual.

For any emergencies please call
01225 760630.