What's On

What's On

dannyhowell.net's calendar of What's On for Warminster, Wylye Valley, and South West Wiltshire, plus some events for further afield. Click on individual events to find out more.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to
dannyhowellnet@gmail.com 

April 2018 ~ 

Thursday 12th April 2018. Warminster Table Tennis Club. Warminster.

Saturday 14th April 2018. Rod's Triathlon. Warminster.

Tuesday 17th April 2018. Warminster & Saxon Riding For The Disabled Groups Charity Curry Supper. Warminster. 

Thursday 19th April 2018. Warminster Table Tennis Club. Warminster.

Saturday 21st April 2018. Garden Open at Job's Mill. Crockerton. 

Sunday 22nd April 2018. Gurkha Curry Lunch. Hilperton.

Thursday 26th April 2018. Warminster Table Tennis Club. Warminster.

Friday 27th April 2018. Warminster And District Labour Party Spring Social. Warminster.

Saturday 28th April 2018. Spudtastic Lunch. Codford. 

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

May 2018 ~

Wednesday 2nd May 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster. 

Sunday 6th May 2018. Spring In The Park, Warminster.

Sunday 13th May 2018. Immortal Half. Stourhead.

Saturday 19th May 2018. Warminster Inner Wheel Plant Sale. Warminster.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com


June 2018 ~

Wednesday 6th June 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose

Warminster.Saturday 9th June 2018. Kingdown School Class Of 1985 Reunion. Warminster.

Sunday 10th June 2018. Horningsham Village Fayre. Horningsham.

Saturday 16th June & Sunday 17th June 2018. 10th Warminster Wobble. Warminster.

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Codford Village Summer Fete. Codford. 

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com



July 2018 ~

Wednesday 4th July 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Sunday 8th July 2018. Inspire. Warminster.

Saturday 14th July 2018. Sutton Veny Flower Show. Sutton Veny.
.
Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

August 2018 ~

Wednesday 1st August 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

September 2018 ~

Wednesday 5th September 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

October 2018 ~

Wednesday 3rd October 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Saturday 27th October 2018. Warminster Carnival. Warminster.
.
Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

November 2018 ~

Wednesday 7th November 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Saturday 24th November 2018. Warminster Christmas Market. Warminster.

Saturday 24th November 2018. Warminster Christmas Lights Switch On. Warminster.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

December 2018 ~

Wednesday 5th December 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com