What's On

What's On

dannyhowell.net's calendar of What's On for Warminster, Wylye Valley, and South West Wiltshire, plus some events for further afield. Click on individual events to find out more.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to
dannyhowellnet@gmail.com 

June 2018 ~  

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Heytesbury Gardens Open. Heytesbury.

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Bishopstrow Traditional Village Fete. Bishopstrow.

Saturday 23rd June 2018. The Full Motley. Maiden Bradley.

Saturday 23rd June 2018. 60s Flower Power Garden Party At Ashwood Care Home. Warminster.

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Codford Summer Fete. Codford.

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Party In The Park For All. Warminster.

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Crockerton School Summer Fete. Crockerton.

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Panama at Prestbury Sports Bar. Warminster.

Saturday 23rd June 2018. Community Litter Pick at The Avenue. Warminster.

Saturday 23rd June and Sunday 24th June 2018. Cooky Kids. Warminster.

Sunday 24th June 2018. Andy's Solstice Horses And Henges Charity Road Run. Steeple Langford / Stapleford.

Tuesday 26th June 2018. Warminster & Wylye Valley Flower Club. Warminster.

Thursday 28th June 2018. Fun Table Tennis For The Over 60s. Warminster.

Thursday 28th June 2018. Warminster & District Skittles League AGM and Presentation  Of Trophies. Warminster.

Friday 29th June 2018. National Cream Tea Day at Wren House. Warminster. 

Saturday 30th June 2018. Toy Pig Race Night. Longbridge Deverill.

Saturday 30th June 2018. Car Wash and Cake Sale at Warminster Fire Station. Warminster.

Saturday  30th June 2018. Warminster Community Choir - A Choral Extravaganza. Warminster.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com



July 2018 ~

Sunday 1st July 2018. Gold Hill Fayre. Shaftesbury. 

Sunday 1st July 2018. Garden Open at Hatch House. Upton Lovell.

Monday 2nd July 2018. Tips And Hints For Showing Fuchsias. Warminster.

Monday 2nd July 2018. Public Meeting: Warminster Play Areas Community Engagement. Warminster.

Tuesday 3rd July 2018. Cancer Research UK Warminster Group Coffee Morning. Warminster.

Wednesday 4th July 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Thursday 5th July 2018. Fun Table Tennis For The Over 60s. Warminster. 

Friday 6th July 2018. Mere Carnival Bingo. Mere.

Saturday 7th July 2018. Australian Badge Cleaning Day. Codford.

Saturday 7th July 2018. Princecroft School Summer Fete. Warminster.

Sunday 8th July 2018. Inspire. Warminster.

Sunday 8th July 2018. Fit2Perform Battle Of Battlesbury Hill. Warminster. 

Wednesday 11th July 2018. Teas In The Garden at Warminster Maltings. Warminster. 

Thursday 12th July 2018. Fun Table Tennis For The Over 60s. Warminster. 

Saturday 14th July 2018. Sutton Veny Flower Show. Sutton Veny.

Thursday 19th July 2018. Fun Table Tennis For The Over 60s. Warminster.

Thursday 26th July 2018. Fun Table Tennis For The Over 60s. Warminster. 
.
Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

August 2018 ~

Wednesday 1st August 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Saturday 4th August 2018. Nunney Street Market & Fayre. Nunney.

Saturday 4th August 2018. The Hound Of The Baskervilles. Corsley.

Tuesday 7th August 2018. Cancer Research UK Warminster Group Coffee Morning. Warminster.

Wednesday 8th August 2018. Teas In The Garden at Warminster Maltings. Warminster. 

Sunday 19th August 2018. Cancer Research UK Warminster Group Quiz Night. Warminster. 

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

September 2018 ~

Sunday 2nd September 2018. Warminster Carnival Chase. Warminster.

Tuesday 4th September 2018. Cancer Research UK Warminster Group Coffee Morning. Warminster.

Wednesday 5th September 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Wednesday 12th September 2018. Teas In The Garden at Warminster Maltings. Warminster. 

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

October 2018 ~

Tuesday 2nd October 2018. Cancer Research UK Warminster Group Coffee Morning. Warminster.

Wednesday 3rd October 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Sunday 14th October 2018. Cancer Research UK Warminster Group Quiz Night. Warminster.

Saturday 27th October 2018. Warminster Carnival. Warminster.

.
Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

November 2018 ~

Tuesday 6th November 2018. Cancer Research UK Warminster Group Coffee Morning. Warminster.

Wednesday 7th November 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Saturday 24th November 2018. Warminster Christmas Market. Warminster.

Saturday 24th November 2018. Warminster Christmas Lights Switch On. Warminster.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com

December 2018 ~

Tuesday 4th December 2018. Cancer Research UK Warminster Group Coffee Morning. Warminster.

Wednesday 5th December 2018. Coffee Club at Waitrose. Warminster.

Events can be publicised on the pages of dannyhowell.net for free
and listed for free in this what's on calendar by emailing details to dannyhowellnet@gmail.com